From millions of years ago, each bear has had its place in the evolution and discovery of their species. Below is a list from past to present on the evolution of bears:

  1. Red Panda
  2. Raccoon
  3. Giant Panda
  4. Spectacled Bear
  5. Sloth Bear
  6. Sun bear
  7. American Black Bear
  8. Asiatic Black Bear
  9. Polar Bear
  10. Brown Bear