List of all the Twitter Accounts for United States Senators.. Let us know if there are any errors

If you need to see a list of Senators by state  Click Here

 

State

Senator Official Senator Twitter ID Senate Staff Twitter Id Campaign/Other ID Facebook (WIP)
Alabama Richard Shelby @SenShelby RichardShelby
Alabama Jeff Sessions @SenatorSessions @jeffsessions  SessionsforSenate
Alaska Lisa Murkowski @lisamurkowski @Lisa4Senate SenLisaMurkowski
Alaska Dan Sullivan @DanSullivan2014 DanSullivanforAlaska
Arizona John McCain @SenJohnMcCain @TeamMcCain johnmccain
Arizona Jeff Flake @JeffFlake @FlakeforSenate
Arkansas Tom Cotton @RepTomCotton @TomCottonAR
Arkansas John Boozman @JohnBoozman @Boozman4AR
California Dianne Feinstein @SenFeinstein @DianneFeinstein
California Kamala Harris Official Account TBD @KamalaHarris KamalaHarris
Colorado Michael Bennet @SenBennetCO @BennetForCO
Colorado Cory Gardner @repcorygardner  @CoryGardner
Connecticut Christopher Murphy @ChrisMurphyCT
Connecticut Richard Blumenthal @SenBlumenthal @DickBlumenthal
Delaware Tom Carper @SenatorCarper @SenCarper_Press  @TomCarperforDE
Delaware Chris Coons @ChrisCoons @SenCoonsOffice @coons4delaware
Florida Bill Nelson @SenBillNelson @NelsonForSenate
Florida Marco Rubio @marcorubio @SenRubioPress
Georgia Saxby Chambliss @SaxbyChambliss
Georgia David Perdue @Perduesenate
Georgia Johnny Isakson @SenatorIsakson  @JohnnyIsakson
Hawaii Brian Schatz @brianschatz  @SenBrianSchatz  @SchatzforHawaii
Hawaii Mazie K. Hirono @maziehirono @mazieforhawaii
Idaho Mike Crapo @MikeCrapo @crapo4senate 
Idaho Jim Risch @SenatorRisch  @JimRisch
Illinois @RepDuckworth @TammyforIL TammyForIllinois
Illinois Dick Durbin @SenatorDurbin @DickDurbin
Indiana Joe Donnelly @SenDonnelly 
Indiana Todd Young @RepToddYoung @ToddYoungIN ToddYoungIndiana
Iowa Chuck Grassley @ChuckGrassley @GrassleyOffice @GrassleyWorks
Iowa Joni Ernst @joniernst
Kansas Pat Roberts @SenPatRoberts @PatRoberts2014
Kansas Jerry Moran @JerryMoran @moranforkansas
Kentucky Mitch McConnell  @SenateMajLdr @McConnellPress @Team_Mitch
Kentucky Rand Paul @SenRandPaul @Team_Rand
Louisiana Bill Cassidy @BillCassidy
Louisiana John Neely Kennedy @JohnKennedyLA
Maine Angus King  @SenAngusKing @AngusKing2018
Maine Susan Collins @SenatorCollins @collins4senator
Maryland Chris Van Hollen @ChrisVanHollen @VanHollenForMD VanHollenForMD
Maryland Ben Cardin @SenatorCardin @BenCardinforMD
Massachusetts Ed Markey @senmarkey @EdMarkey
Massachusetts Elizabeth Warren @SenWarren @elizabethforma
Michigan Gary Peters  @RepGaryPeters  @Peters4Michigan
Michigan Debbie Stabenow @SenStabenow @stabenow @TeamStabenow
Minnesota Amy Klobuchar @amyklobuchar
Minnesota Al Franken  @alfranken
Mississippi Thad Cochran @SenThadCochran
Mississippi Roger Wicker @SenatorWicker @RogerWicker
Missouri Claire McCaskill @clairecmc @McCaskillOffice  @McCaskill2012
Missouri Roy Blunt @RoyBlunt  @RoyBluntPress  @RoyBluntMO
Montana Steve Daines  @SteveDaines @DainesforMT
Montana Jon Tester @SenatorTester @jontester
Nebraska Deb Fischer @SenatorFischer @DebFischer2012
Nebraska Ben Sasse @Sasse4Senate
Nevada Catherine Cortez Masto @CatherineForNV
@cortezmasto(En Español)
catherinecortezmasto
Nevada Dean Heller @SenDeanHeller @DeanHeller
New Hampshire Jeanne Shaheen @SenatorShaheen @JeanneShaheen
New Hampshire Maggie Hassan @GovernorHassan  @AFJacobs @Maggie_Hassan maggiefornh
New Jersey Cory Booker @CoryBooker  @SenBookerOfc @Booker4Senate
New Jersey Bob Menendez @SenatorMenendez @Menendez4NJ
New Mexico Martin Heinrich @MartinHeinrich @Heinrich4NM
New Mexico Tom Udall @SenatorTomUdall  @TomUdallPress @tomudall
New York Chuck Schumer @SenSchumer @chuckschumer
New York Kirsten Gillibrand @SenGillibrand
North Carolina Richard Burr @SenatorBurr @Burrforsenate
North Carolina Thom Tillis @ThomTillis
North Dakota Heidi Heitkamp @SenatorHeitkamp @Heidi4ND
North Dakota John Hoeven @SenJohnHoeven @hoeven4senate
Ohio Sherrod Brown @SenSherrodBrown @SherrodBrown
Ohio Rob Portman @robportman @PortmanPress  @portman4senate
Oklahoma Jim Inhofe @jiminhofe @jiminhofe
Oklahoma James Lankford @SenatorLankford @jameslankford
Oregon Ron Wyden @RonWyden @WydenPress @WydenForOregon
Oregon Jeff Merkley @SenJeffMerkley  @JeffMerkley
Pennsylvania Bob Casey, Jr. @SenBobCasey  @Bob_Casey
Pennsylvania Pat Toomey @SenToomey @ToomeyForSenate
Rhode Island Jack Reed @SenJackReed
Rhode Island Sheldon Whitehouse @SenWhitehouse @SheldonforRI
South Carolina Lindsey Graham @GrahamBlog @LindseyGrahamSC
South Carolina Tim Scott @SenatorTimScott @votetimscott
South Dakota Mike Rounds  @RoundsforSenate
South Dakota John Thune @SenJohnThune @johnthune
Tennessee Lamar Alexander @SenAlexander @LamarAlexander
Tennessee Bob Corker @SenBobCorker @CorkerforTN
Texas John Cornyn  @JohnCornyn @TeamCornyn
Texas Ted Cruz @SenTedCruz @tedcruz
Utah Orrin Hatch @SenOrrinHatch @OrrinHatch
Utah Mike Lee @SenMikeLee @mikelee2010
Vermont Patrick Leahy @SenatorLeahy
Vermont Bernie Sanders @SenatorSanders @FriendsOfBernie
Virginia Tim Kaine @timkaine @SenKaineOffice
Virginia Mark Warner @MarkWarner @MarkWarnerVA
Washington Patty Murray @PattyMurray @MurrayCampaign
Washington Maria Cantwell  @SenatorCantwell @MariaCantwell
West Virginia Shelley Moore Capito @SenCapito  @CapitoforWV
West Virginia Joe Manchin @Sen_JoeManchin @JoeManchinWV
Wisconsin Tammy Baldwin  @SenatorBaldwin @tammybaldwin
Wisconsin Ron Johnson @SenRonJohnson @Ron4Senate
Wyoming Mike Enzi @SenatorEnzi @EnziforWyo
Wyoming John Barrasso @SenJohnBarrasso @barrassoforwyo
Tags: , , , , , ,