Each zodiac sign can be categorized into qualities. The qualities refer to how one approaches activities. This is the list of each sign and its associated quality.

  1. Capricorn: Cardinal
  2. Aquarius: Fixed
  3. Pisces: Mutable
  4. Aries: Cardinal
  5. Taurus: Fixed
  6. Gemini: Mutable
  7. Cancer: Cardinal
  8. Leo: Fixed
  9. Virgo: Mutable
  10. Libra: Cardinal
  11. Scorpio: Fixed
  12. Sagittarius: Mutable