Popular Questions

States Participating in the Powerball Lottery

Powerball is an American lottery operated by the Multi-State Lottery Association (MUSL), a consortium of lottery commissions across 44 States, the District of Columbia, and Puerto Rico and the U.S. Virgin Islands. Alabama Alaska Arizona Arkansas […]

Helpful Advice

Citizens’ Arrests – Posse Comitatus

Although states have their own laws and specifics that apply to a citizen’s arrest, in the United States private individuals have the authority to make an arrest, even without a warrant. These are called Citizen’s […]