NCAA College Football Champions Since 1999 – You May be Surprised

In 2014, the first NCAA College Football Championship Tournament resulted in The Ohio State Buckeyes earning, what many call, the first undisputed national college NCAA Division 1 football champion.  Since then, Alabama and Clemson have […]


Celebrity Republicans

This is a list of right-leaning, conservative celebrities both past and present: Adam Baldwin Adam Sandler Al Michaels Alex Rodriguez Alex Trebek Alice Cooper Amy Grant Anderson Cooper Andrew Lloyd Webber Angie Harmon Arnold Palmer […]